Has been added to bag

Go to Bag Continue Shopping

Team Sunweb

Est. 2008



Team Sunweb is an international cycling team (consisting out of a WorldTour Men-, WorldTour Women- en Development Program) with a German license and office and service course in Deventer (NL) The team exists since 2008 and from 2013 has become part of the highest division of international cycling. The prestigious UCI WorldTour.

The mission of the team is to become a sustainable, significant and meaningful sports institute in the world of professional cycling, by developing an own unique performance model. Within this model there is special attention for the continuous development of the athletes, when meanwhile we work hard to control and innovate all external factors and conditions as good as possible. Riders, staff, experts and coaches are constantly being challenged to work on a basis of a non-negotiable set of fixed values and principles: Development, integrity, cooperation, drive and innovation. The success is completely depending of a consistent cooperation between all involved persons, where the goal and the plan to reach that goal is the same for everyone. We work with people, where teamwork, efficiency, respect for each other's role and the strive to excellence in the broadest sense of the word is extremely important.


Men: Asbjørn Kragh Andersen (DEN), Søren Kragh Andersen (DEN), Nikias Arndt (GER), Jan Bakelants (BEL), Cees Bol (NED), Roy Curvers (NED), Tom Dumoulin (NED), Johannes Fröhlinger (GER), Chad Haga (USA), Chris Hamilton (AUS), Jai Hindley (AUS), Marc Hirschi (SWI), Lennard Kämna (GER), Max Kanter (GER), Wilco Kelderman (NED), Michael Matthews (AUS), Joris Nieuwenhuis (NED), Sam Oomen (NED), Casper Pedersen (DEN), Robert Power (AUS), Nicolas Roche (IRE), Michael Storer (AUS), Martijn Tusveld (NED), Louis Vervaeke (BEL), Max Walscheid (GER)

Women: Susanne Andersen (NOR), Lucinda Brand (NED), Janneke Ensing (NED), Pfeiffer Georgi (GBR), Leah Kirchmann (CAN), Juliette Labous (FRA), Liane Lippert (GER), Floortje Mackaij (NED), Pernille Mathiesen (DEN), Coryn Rivera (USA), Julia Soek (NED)

Nils Eekhoff (NED), Felix Gall (AUT), Leon Heinschke (GER), Ben Katerberg (CAN), Edo Maas (NED), Niklas Märkl (GER), Marius Mayrhofer (GER), Jarno Mobach (NED), Tim Naberman (NED), Martin Salmon (GER), Nils Sinschek (NED), Florian Stork (GER), Xandres Vervloesem (BEL), Ludvig Anton Wacker (DEN)


  • 2017 Giro d'Italia Winner
You're shopping on the Oakley Pro Site
Order limit remaining:
Your cart total exceeds the amount allowed per transaction. Please remove some items to complete your purchase.


Welcome to the Oakley Pro Site

Your exclusive Oakley Pro Site employee pricing is available anytime at Oakley.com.

Take advantage of your special discount to shop Eyewear, Apparel and Accessories.

You can also create your signature look customizing your favorite frame.

See all terms and conditions here.

Don't show this message again.


Welcome to the Oakley Pro Site

Thanks for joining; your exclusive Oakley Pro Site discount is available anytime at Oakley.com. Your annual purchase limit is $5,000. Once you have purchased $5,000 of gear, your discount will be deactivated until the following year. If you have any questions, please send an email to ProSite@oakley.com.

Items purchased from the Oakley Pro Site are not eligible for returns, all sales are final.

Products purchased from the Pro Site are for personal use only and are not to be resold or distributed. Users found to be reselling product purchased from the Pro Site will be terminated from the program and may face further investigation.

Pro Site deals are not eligible to be combined with any other advertised offers, promotions or discounts. Pro Site purchases are not eligible for free shipping. Some items may not be eligible for discounts including, but not limited to: wearable electronics, gift cards and limited edition products.

Don't show this message again.