Has been added to cart

Go to Cart Continue Shopping

Team Katusha

Est. 2008


While the origins of Team KATUSHA began in late 2008 when Mr. Igor Makarov was successful in licensing the first Russian cycling team licensed to compete at the highest level of cycling, more recently the team has evolved into an international project. The 2019 roster comes complete with 24 riders from fourteen countries with plenty of peloton experience under their cleats.


Enrico Battaglin, Jenthe Biermans, Ian Boswell, Steff Cras, Jens Debusschere, Alex Dowsett, Matteo Fabbro, José Gonçalves , Ruben Guerreiro, Nathan Haas, Marco Haller, Reto Hollenstein, Marcel Kittel, Pavel Kochetkov, Viacheslav Kuznetsov, Daniel Navarro, Nils Politt, Simon Špilak, Dmitry Strakhov, Mads Würtz Schmidt, Willie Smit, Harry Tanfield, Rick Zabel, Ilnur Zakarin