Zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt

Zum Warenkorb Weiter einkaufen

Scott Dixon

Pro Since 1994
40 Alter NZL


Scott Dixon is the most successful active driver in IndyCar Racing history. He also holds the distinction of ‘seventh all-time winningest driver overall’ with 180 IndyCar® Series starts, producing 32 wins, 22 poles, 97 top-10 finishes and three Championship titles (2003, 3008, 2013).

Dixon’s 2003 campaign was a storybook season for the then 23-year old driver. After making the move from the Champ Car series to the Indy Racing League with Target Chip Ganassi Racing, the New Zealander began with a victory at the season-opening in Homestead, Florida, becoming just the third driver to win in his IndyCar® Series debut. Dixon continued to perform after his hot start and captured the series championship with 507 total points, 343 consecutive laps led, three wins (Homestead, Pikes Peak and Richmnd) five pole positions and a total of 748 laps led.

The now veteran driver returned to former glory in 2013 claiming his third career title at Fontana and he shows no signs of slowing down any time soon.


  • 2013 – IndyCar Series Champion
  • 2012 - Appointed Member of the New Zealand Order of Merit.
  • 2008 - IndyCar Series Champion
  • 2008 - Indianapolis 500 Winner
  • 2008 – NZ Sportsman of the Year
  • 2008 - Bruce McLaren Trophy (also won in 2003)
  • 2004 – Jim Clark Trophy (also won in1999, 2001)
  • 2003 - IndyCar Series Champion
  • 2000 – Indy Lights Champion


Oakley, Graham-London, Arai Helmets, Troy Lee Designs, Pit Fit Training, Fisher & Paykel


Rock climbing, mountain/road biking, circuit training, water balloon fighting, underwater basket weaving and ping pong!


  • Filter
  • Typ