Zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt

Zum Warenkorb Weiter einkaufen

Team Sunweb

Est. 2008



Team Sunweb is an international cycling team (consisting out of a WorldTour Men-, WorldTour Women- en Development Program) with a German license and office and service course in Deventer (NL) The team exists since 2008 and from 2013 has become part of the highest division of international cycling. The prestigious UCI WorldTour.

The mission of the team is to become a sustainable, significant and meaningful sports institute in the world of professional cycling, by developing an own unique performance model. Within this model there is special attention for the continuous development of the athletes, when meanwhile we work hard to control and innovate all external factors and conditions as good as possible. Riders, staff, experts and coaches are constantly being challenged to work on a basis of a non-negotiable set of fixed values and principles: Development, integrity, cooperation, drive and innovation. The success is completely depending of a consistent cooperation between all involved persons, where the goal and the plan to reach that goal is the same for everyone. We work with people, where teamwork, efficiency, respect for each other's role and the strive to excellence in the broadest sense of the word is extremely important.


Men: Asbjørn Kragh Andersen (DEN), Søren Kragh Andersen (DEN), Nikias Arndt (GER), Jan Bakelants (BEL), Cees Bol (NED), Roy Curvers (NED), Tom Dumoulin (NED), Johannes Fröhlinger (GER), Chad Haga (USA), Chris Hamilton (AUS), Jai Hindley (AUS), Marc Hirschi (SWI), Lennard Kämna (GER), Max Kanter (GER), Wilco Kelderman (NED), Michael Matthews (AUS), Joris Nieuwenhuis (NED), Sam Oomen (NED), Casper Pedersen (DEN), Robert Power (AUS), Nicolas Roche (IRE), Michael Storer (AUS), Martijn Tusveld (NED), Louis Vervaeke (BEL), Max Walscheid (GER)

Women: Susanne Andersen (NOR), Lucinda Brand (NED), Janneke Ensing (NED), Pfeiffer Georgi (GBR), Leah Kirchmann (CAN), Juliette Labous (FRA), Liane Lippert (GER), Floortje Mackaij (NED), Pernille Mathiesen (DEN), Coryn Rivera (USA), Julia Soek (NED)

Nils Eekhoff (NED), Felix Gall (AUT), Leon Heinschke (GER), Ben Katerberg (CAN), Edo Maas (NED), Niklas Märkl (GER), Marius Mayrhofer (GER), Jarno Mobach (NED), Tim Naberman (NED), Martin Salmon (GER), Nils Sinschek (NED), Florian Stork (GER), Xandres Vervloesem (BEL), Ludvig Anton Wacker (DEN)


  • 2017 Giro d'Italia Winner