"TUNE IN" FUEL TV Airs "Push Process" Monday, May 11, 2009

Push Process_Justin Stephens and Keith Lyman_Mulwalla Australia

TUNE IN”

FUEL TV Airs the “Push Process” Monday, May 11, 2009

Airing Monday, May 11, 2009 at 9:30 pm ET/PT and re-airing several more times through May and June, FUEL TV will showcase “Push Process.”

“Push Process” showcases the progression of wakeboarding and wakeskating through a travelogue of the world’s best riders. Join these athletes as they chase down perfect water in the world’s most exotic locations.

Oakley athletes Keith Lyman, Aaron Rathy, Amber Wing, George Daniels, Danny Hampson, Nick Taylor and Jack Blodgett are more than just the stars who create the epic footage-they are members of the production team, all playing pivotal roles in the project since day one.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action of “Push Process.”

“Push Process” Air Dates:

Monday, 5/11/2009 9:30pm ET / 6:30p PT
Monday, 5/11/2009 12:30p ET / 9:30pm PT
Wednesday, 5/13/2009 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Saturday, 5/23/2009 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Saturday, 5/23/2009 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Saturday, 6/20/2009 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Thursday, 6/25/2009 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT