Ellery on Fuel TV

ellery_main.jpg

Airing Tuesday, August 21, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, ripping through the ranks of snowboarding’s elite, while still weeks shy of her sixteenth birthday, Ellery Hollingsworth hits the Habit. Ellery’s sponsors include: Nike 6.0, Burton, Oakley, Freebord and the U.S. Snowboard Team.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following day at 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT) and 6:00 pm ET (3:00 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

Author

Staff Writer

Date

August 19, 2007