Vote for Oakley Riders


In just two months, Powder Magazine will host the ski industry’s most prestigious awards show. The annual Video and Reader Poll Awards-returning to Aspen, Colorado, on January 26, 2006-attracts the biggest names in skiing to the Hotel Jerome for one special night.

Over the next two months, online voters will choose the Reader Poll winners-the top 10 male and top five female skiers of 2007. Past Poll Awards winners have included Oakley riders Seth Morrison and Shane McConkey.

Vote your favorite Oakley riders:


Staff Writer


November 29, 2007