Simon Dumont On FUEL TV

SIMON_SAYS

Airing Tuesday, December 2, 2008 at 8:30 pm Eastern Time (5:30 pm Pacific Time) and re-airing several more times through December, FUEL TV presents “Simon Says: How High.”

Skier Simon Dumont returns to his home town of Bethel, Maine to set the World Record for big air. Will he be welcomed back by his community? Can he overcome weather, injuries, and the law of physics? Or will he crash under the pressure of the World Record attempt? Watch as Simon pushes himself to reach heights even he couldn’t have dreamt of.

“Simon Says: How High” Air Dates:
Tuesday 12/2/2008 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT in Snow Pack
Tuesday 12/2/2008 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT in Snow Pack
Saturday 12/6/2008 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Tuesday 12/9/2008 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Friday 12/26/2008 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Tuesday 12/30/2008 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Saturday 1/3/2009 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Sunday 1/14/2008 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 26-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

Author

FUEL TV

Date

December 01, 2008