Bringing together two powerful entities of the top level was no easy feat, but with a common goal of creating one super team capable of winning a broad spectrum of races, Johan Bruyneel and Flavio Becca have joined forces for the 2012 cycling season under the banner of RADIOSHACK NISSAN TREK.


Andy Schleck
Fränk Schleck
Fabian Cancellara
Chris Horner
Jens Voigt
Ben King
Laurent Didier
Gregory Rast
Oliver Zaugg
Andreas Kloden
Linus Gerdemann
Robert Wagner
Ben Hermans
Jan Bakelants
Maxime Monfort
George Bennett
Hayden Roulston
Jesse Sergent
Nelson Oliveira
Tiago Machado
Joost Posthuma
Jakob Fuglsand
Yaroslav Popovych
Thomas Rohregger
Tony Gallopin
Haimar Zubeldia
Markel Irizar
Daniele Bennati
Giacomo Nizzolo


Date of Birth:
January 1, 2012
RadioShack, Nissan, Trek, Leopard, Came, Enovos, Shimano, Luxair, Craft, Northwave, Oakley, Le Royal, Speedplay, Schwalbe, 1st Endurance, SIS, Bontrager, Tacx, Conoono, Livestrong, Sci Con, SRM, Nike, Retul, Morgan Blue, Solestar, Park Tool, Minale Design Strategy

Career Highlights

Recent Photos

View All