Ronnie Renner Featured On "The Daily Habit"

1dec06.jpg

Airing Friday, December 1 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, The Daily Habit welcomes FMX Pro Ronnie Renner.

29-year-old Renner, who hails from Leesburg, Florida, is a standout competitor with a list of victories including the Red Bull X Fighters and Red Bull Ride to the Hills. Also in the show, The Daily Habit correspondent Amber Goetz goes to the LG FMX World Championships to find out who the new breed of young guns are and we challenge Ronnie Renner to see just how good his showmanship really is.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following day at 8:30 am ET (5:30 am PT) and 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

Author

Staff Writer

Date

November 29, 2006