Vote For Oakley Athletes Nominated For FMX Rider Of The Decade


Oakley’s Mike Metzger, Ronnie Renner, Blake Williams and Petr Pilat are among 23 of the world’s best riders nominated for the FMX Rider of the Decade award.

On November 26th, Mpora, the main action sports hub in Europe, will be naming the Fans Favorite at the FMX Rider of the Decade Awards, as voted for by you. Vote for the Rider that you think has pushed the limit and inspired others above anybody else.

You decide who the true ambassador of the sport is, the rider that has gone beyond the limits and shown that with the right amount of courage, dedication and creativity, anything is possible.


Voting ends November 19th