Oakley's Shaun White On FUEL TV's "The Daily Habit" Tomorrow

fueltv2

Airing Monday, March 29 at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT), Oakley’s Shaun White and musical guest Wolfmother will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

Today, we wrap Oakley Week on The Daily Habit with a bang; Olympic gold medalist Shaun White returns to the show! Plus, Wolfmother closes out their week of truly amazing rock and roll. Also, Oakley snowboarders Eero Ettala and Cody Warble give us a park tour of Breckenridge.

Shaun White’s sponsors include: Oakley, Red Bull, Burton, Ubisoft, Birdhouse and Target.

Author

Date

March 28, 2010

Related Photos