Oakley Air & Style Beijing: Epic Snowboard Event with Shaun White to Hit FUEL TV May 23 – 10:30 p.m. ET/PT

AS2

It was the event that was heard around the…most massive country on the Planet.

“Oakley Shaun White Air + Style” rocked the Olympic Center Stadium in Beijing – featuring the best snowboarders in the World. Now you can watch it in all its glory…only on FUEL TV tonight at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT.

Catch the entire crew as they head to China to compete and check out the local sights along the way.

Featuring Oakley riders throwing down to the fullest – including Mikkel Bang and Kazu Kokubo – take in the double corks, 1260s and huge airs that went down before a crowd of nearly 10,000 people.

Oh, and don’t forget that our very own Sebastien Toutant took home $30,000, the Ring of Glory and 1,000 points for the Swatch TTR World Tour ranking.

“The OakleyShaun White Air+Style” Air Dates:
Monday – 5/23/2011 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT
Monday – 5/23/2011 1:30AM ET / 10:30PM PT