Tune In: Burnquist, Keith on The Daily Habit

BurnquistDailyHabit

Airing Wednesday, August 27, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Bob Burnquist and Trever Keith from Face to Face will appear on The Daily Habit.

X Games 14 gold medalist and all around skate icon, Bob Burnquist is here to talk big air with guest host Cameron Steele on the Daily Habit’s “Hurley Week”. Plus, musical guest Trever Keith from Face to Face rocks The Habit. Also, Jordan Morris and Jonah Ray try to score the best double date ever at the press premiere of “Disaster Movie”.

Bob Burnquist’s sponsors include: Flip, Hurley, Sambazon, Oakley, iPATH, Toyota and Burnquist Organics.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 25-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. Click here for program times and other information.

For further marketing and press information, contact:
John Stouffer
FUEL TV
310-444-8564
jstouffer@fuel.tv

Author

Matt Murray

Date

August 27, 2008

Related Photos