Oakley On Fuel TV

blue_carpet.gif

Airing Monday, January 21, 2008 at 8:30pm Eastern Time (5:30pm Pacific Time), and re-airing eight more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Blue Carpet Special Push Process.”

Go behind the scenes at the Oakley Headquarters for the premiere of their latest wake film, “Push Process.” In “Push Process” Filmmaker Justin Stephens catches the progressive riding of Andrew Adkison, Danny Hampson, Dallas Friday, Keith Lyman, and more in locations including Australia, South Africa, the Amazon, and around the world.

“Working with FUEL’s Blue Carpet Special at the world premiere of Push Process was a blast,” said Matty Swanson, Oakley Sports Marketing Manager. “Having Keir Dillon as the host really made the show. And his knowledge of the riders and the movie made for a great story in this 30 minute feature. Oakley and FUEL’s partnership is growing stronger with every project. Please tune in and see Oakley’s headquarters and Spring 08 products in this amazing TV show.”

“Blue Carpet Special Push Process” Air Dates:
Monday 01/21/2008 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Monday 01/21/2008 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Tuesday 01/22/2008 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Wednesday 01/23/2008 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Wednesday 01/23/2008 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT
Friday 01/25/2008 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Friday 01/25/2008 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Saturday 01/27/2008 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Sunday 01/28/2008 8:00am ET/5:00am PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

For further press and marketing information, contact:
John Stouffer
FUEL TV
310-444-8564
jstouffer@fuel.tv

Author

Staff Writer

Date

January 21, 2008